VVGW-ledenlijst

Bekijk hier welke bedrijven lid zijn van de VVGW.

Bedrijf Adres Postcode Plaats Telefoon Website
3M Nederland B.V. Molengraaffsingel 29 2629 JD DELFT 015-7822333 www.3m.com/nl
All Safety Mr. F.J. Haarmanweg 75 4538 AN TERNEUZEN 0115-688888 www.allsafety.com
Allshoes Benelux b.v. Barnsteenstraat 1 a 1812 SE ALKMAAR 072-5402716 www.allshoes.nl
Ansell Boulevard International 55 B-1070 BRUSSEL 0032 (0)2 528 74 00 www.anselleurope.com
AST Holland B.V. Stolwijkstraat 99 3079 DN ROTTERDAM 010-4971000 www.ast.nl
Baan Bedrijfskleding B.V. Bijdorp Oost 50 2992 LA BARENDRECHT 0180-641890 www.baanbreker.nl
Bata Industrials Europe Europaplein 1 5684 ZC BEST 0499-362911 www.bataindustrials.com
Brady NV Lindestraat 20 B-9240 ZELE 0032 52 457932 www.bradyeurope.com
Carel Lurvink b.v. Marssteden 40 7547 TC ENSCHEDE 053-4344343 www.carellurvink.nl
Dapro / PPE Services B.V. Bergweg 66 3036 BC ROTTERDAM 010-4432324 www.dapro-safety.com/
De Werkman Oost Galvaniweg 11 4207 HL GORINCHEM 0183-699613 www.werkmanoost.nl
DESTIL BV Laurent Janssensstraat 101 5048 AR TILBURG 013-4653000 www.destil.nl
Dräger Nederland B.V. Huygensstraat 3-5 2721 LT ZOETERMEER 079-3444666 www.draeger.com

Dunlop BV Boeierstraat 12 8102 HS RAALTE 0572-341555 www.dunlopboots.com
EMMA Safety Shoes Horizonstraat 57 6446 SC BRUNSSUM 045-5666556 www.emmashoes.nl
Eurosafe Solutions Conradstraat 15 8013 RN ZWOLLE 038- 4671910 www.eurosafesolutions.com
Gerba Shoes B.V Solingenstraat 43 7421 ZR DEVENTER 0570-510153 www.gerba.nl
GEVACO B.V Doornhoek 3775 5465 TA VEGHEL 085-0704791 www.gevaco.nl
HaVeP Workwear Protective
Wear
Bergstraat 50 5051 HC GOIRLE 013-5313256 www.havep.com
Heigo B.V. Industrieweg Oost 28 6662 NE ELST 0481-364111 www.heigo.nl
Honeywell Safety Products Benelux B.V. Lange Amerikaweg 55 7332 BP APELDOORN 055-5499499 www.honeywellsafety.com
Houweling Veiligheid B.V. Paramariboweg 39 7333 PA APELDOORN 055-3238510 www.houweling.nl
Hütter Veiligheid B.V. Kruisweg 763 2132 NG HOOFDDORP 020-6533400 www.hutter.nl
Intersafe Groeneveld B.V. Wilgenbos 2 3311 JX DORDRECHT 078-6181400 www.intersafe.eu
ISFAS Venneperweg 1135 2144 KE BEINSDORP 0252-528687 www.isfas.nl
itsme Steurweg 2 4941 VR RAAMDONKSVEER 078-6183355 http://nl.itsme.eu
Lasaulec B.V. Kûper 2 8447 GK HEERENVEEN 0513-619994 www.lasaulec.nl
Lyreco Nederland BV Papendorpseweg 99 3528 BJ UTRECHT 088-6032001 www.lyreco.nl
Majestic Products B.V. Jan Campertlaan 6 3201 AX SPIJKENISSE 0181-475000 www.majestic.nl
Mascot International B.V. Rijksweg 79 1411 GE NAARDEN 035-6950754 www.mascot.dk
Moldex-Metric AG & Co. KG Ebweg 1A 2991 LS BARENDRECHT 0180-530053 www.moldex-europe.com
MSA Nederland BV De Factorij 33 1689 AK ZWAAG 0229-250303 www.msasafety.com
President Safety B.V. Marconiweg 16 3225 LV HELLEVOETSLUIS 0181-878000 www.presidentsafety.nl
Rehamij Nederland B.V. Ambachtstraat 10 2861 EX BERGAMBACHT 0182-353841 www.rehamij.nl
Ronell Gehoorbescherming Overkampweg 16 a 8102 PH RAALTE 0572-355721 www.ronell.nl
RSG Safety BV Marinus Dammeweg 38 5928 PW VENLO 085-4870395 www.rsgsafety.com
Sacobel World Leather Confections B.V. Takkebijsters 15-H 4817 BL BREDA 076-5711111 www.sacobel.com
Safe Site Valbeveiliging B.V. Staalindustrieweg 19 2952 AT ALBLASSERDAM 078-6933499 www.safesite.nl
Sioen Nederland BV Fabriekstraat 23 B-8850 ARDOOIE 0032 51 74 09 00 www.sioen.com
Ten Cate Protect BV G. van der Muelenweg 2 7443 RE NIJVERDAL 0548 – 633922 www.tencatefabrics.com
TriCorp BV Stedenbaan 11 5121 DP RIJEN 0161-295577 www.tricorp.com
Trital Safety B.V. Mandenmakerstraat 41 3194 DA HOOGVLIET 010-2955955 www.trital.eu
Van den IJssel Bedrijfskleding Edisonweg 7 3404 RA IJSSELSTEIN 030-6865003 www.vandenijssel.com
Vandeputte nv Karolusstraat 14a 4903 RJ OOSTERHOUT 0162-486400 www.vdp.com
Wijngaarden Veilig Goed B.V. Trapezium 400 3364 DL SLIEDRECHT 0184-434455 www.veiliggoed.nl
Wiltec B.V. Industrielaan 24 5406 XC UDEN 0413-244444 www.wiltec.nl