VVGW-ledenlijst

Bekijk hier welke bedrijven lid zijn van de VVGW.

BedrijfAdresPostcodePlaatsTelefoonWebsite
3M Nederland B.V.Molengraaffsingel 292629 JDDELFT015-7822333www.3m.com/nl
Allshoes Benelux b.v.Barnsteenstraat 1 a1812 SEALKMAAR072-5402716www.allshoes.nl
AnsellBoulevard International 55B-1070BRUSSEL0032 (0)2 528 74 00www.anselleurope.com
AST Holland B.V.Stolwijkstraat 993079 DNROTTERDAM010-4971000www.ast.nl
Baan Bedrijfskleding B.V.Bijdorp Oost 502992 LA BARENDRECHT0180-641890www.baanbreker.nl
Bata Industrials EuropeEuropaplein 15684 ZCBEST0499-362911www.bataindustrials.com
Brady NVLindestraat 20B-9240ZELE0032 52 457932www.bradyeurope.com
Carel Lurvink b.v.Marssteden 407547 TCENSCHEDE053-4344343www.carellurvink.nl
Dapro / PPE Services B.V.Bergweg 663036 BCROTTERDAM010-4432324www.dapro-safety.com/
De Werkman OostGalvaniweg 114207 HLGORINCHEM0183-699613www.werkmanoost.nl
DESTIL BVLaurent Janssensstraat 1015048 ARTILBURG013-4653000www.destil.nl
Dräger Nederland B.V.Huygensstraat 3-52721 LTZOETERMEER079-3444666www.draeger.com
EMMA Safety FootwearHorizonstraat 576446 SCBRUNSSUM045-5666556www.emmashoes.nl
Eurosafe SolutionsConradstraat 158013 RNZWOLLE038- 4671910www.eurosafesolutions.com
Gerba Shoes B.VSolingenstraat 437421 ZRDEVENTER0570-510153www.gerba.nl
GEVACO B.VValkenburgerstraat 526325 BPBERG EN TERBLIJT043-6080090www.gevaco.nl
HaVeP Workwear Protective  WearBergstraat 505051 HCGOIRLE013-5313256www.havep.com
Heigo B.V.Industrieweg Oost 286662 NE ELST0481-364111www.heigo.nl
Hevea / Dunlop BVBoeierstraat 128102 HSRAALTE0572-341555www.dunlopboots.com
Honeywell Safety Products Benelux B.V.Lange Amerikaweg 557332 BPAPELDOORN055-5499499www.honeywellsafety.com
Houweling Veiligheid B.V.Paramariboweg 397333 PAAPELDOORN055-3238510www.houweling.nl
Hütter Veiligheid B.V.Kruisweg 7632132 NGHOOFDDORP020-6533400www.hutter.nl
Intersafe Groeneveld B.V.Wilgenbos 23311 JXDORDRECHT078-6181400www.intersafe.eu
ISFASVenneperweg 11352144 KEBEINSDORP0252-528687www.isfas.nl
itsme Wieldrechtseweg 243316 BGDORDRECHT078-6183355http://nl.itsme.eu
Lasaulec B.V.Kûper 28447 GKHEERENVEEN0513-619994www.lasaulec.nl
Lyreco Nederland BVEuropaplaan 4603526 KSUTRECHT0032 3 8209348www.lyreco.nl
Majestic Products B.V.Currieweg 193208 KJSPIJKENISSE0181-475000www.majestic.nl
Mascot International B.V.Rijksweg 791411 GENAARDEN035-6950754www.mascot.dk
Moldex-Metric AG & Co. KGEbweg 1A2991 LSBARENDRECHT0180-530053www.moldex-europe.com
MSA Nederland BVDe Factorij 331689 AKZWAAG0229-250303www.msasafety.com
NOMAG technische handelsonderneming B.V.Gooiland 721948 RDBEVERWIJK0251-229303www.nomag.nl
President Safety B.V.Marconiweg 163225 LVHELLEVOETSLUIS0181-878000www.presidentsafety.nl
Rehamij Nederland B.V.Ambachtstraat 102861 EXBERGAMBACHT0182-353841www.rehamij.nl
Ronell GehoorbeschermingOverkampweg 16 a8102 PHRAALTE0572-355721www.ronell.nl
RSG Safety BVMarinus Dammeweg 385928 PWVENLO085-4870395www.rsgsafety.com
Sacobel World Leather Confections B.V.Takkebijsters 15-H4817 BLBREDA076-5711111www.sacobel.com
Safe Site Valbeveiliging B.V.Staalindustrieweg 192952 ATALBLASSERDAM078-6933499www.safesite.nl
Sioen Nederland BVFabriekstraat 23B-8850ARDOOIE0032 51 74 09 00www.sioen.com
Ten Cate Protect BVG. van der Muelenweg 27443 RENIJVERDAL0548 – 633922www.tencatefabrics.com
TriCorp BVStedenbaan 115121 DPRIJEN0161-295577www.tricorp.com
Trital Safety B.V.Mandenmakerstraat 413194 DAHOOGVLIET010-2955955www.trital.eu
Van den IJssel BedrijfskledingEdisonweg 73404 RAIJSSELSTEIN030-6865003www.vandenijssel.com
Vandeputte nvKarolusstraat 14a4903 RJOOSTERHOUT0162-486400www.vdp.com
Wijngaarden Veilig Goed B.V.Trapezium 4003364 DLSLIEDRECHT0184-434455www.veiliggoed.nl
Wiltec B.V.Industrielaan 245406 XCUDEN0413-244444www.wiltec.nl
Zeeland Supply Industrial Stores B.V.Mr. F.J. Haarmanweg 754538 ANTERNEUZEN0115-688888www.zeeland-supply.nl